SateSale > Auctions > Music > CDs > Shania Twain – Greatest Hits

Shania Twain – Greatest Hits

  • Current Bid:



Auction ID:
Reserve price not met.
Posted on:
27th of October 2020 at 9:23 PM
Time Left:


Watch List:

Artist: Shania Twain
Title: Greatest Hits
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2007
Label: Universal
Genre: Country

Album Tracks

1. Forever and for Always
2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
3. Up!
4. Ka-Ching!
5. Come on Over
6. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
7. That Don’t Impress Me Much
8. From This Moment on
9. Honey, I’m Home
10. You’re Still the One
11. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time
13. No One Needs to Know
14. You Win My Love
15. (If Your Not in It for Love) I’m Outta Here!
16. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
17. Any Man of Mine
18. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
19. Party for Two (With Mark McGrath)
20. Don’t!
21. I Ain’t No Quitter

Posted Bids
No bids placed yet.
Image Gallery

Leave a Reply